Rare lunch post

This post is dedicated to my beautiful and inspirational sister, Stephanie, who requested that I post the sandwich that I was getting ready to make when we were talking on the phone.

So here’s a pita sandwich with some turkey, avocado and part of a Laughing Cow Light Swiss Cheese wedge. I saved the rest of it to have with an apple. Also, it wouldn’t really fit.

img_0779.jpg

Mmm. Sandwichy. I cut myself making this. The sacrifices I make for my family…

Okay, so, I tried to exercise today and it was a total disaster. I need to get some activity in or I’m going to go nuts, so maybe I’ll take a few laps around Target this afternoon.

See you for dinner.

2 Responses to Rare lunch post

  1. Stephanie says:

    FINALLY.

  2. hk says:

    looks good 🙂 Appreciate the “rare lunch post” 🙂 enjoy target!!

Leave a Reply

