I can’t think of a snappy title, so I’ll call this… tuna casserole

Ellie Krieger made this recipe a few weeks/months ago and Matt passed through the living room when it was on and got all pumped for it. So I made it for him. I’m going to be gone tomorrow, so he needs a nice, hearty meal to eat in my absence.

(hearty)

I can’t believe that her serving size is 2 1/2 cups. I would have easily exploded if I ate that much of this particular casserole. Of course, that might also be due to excessive afternoon consumption of almond butter and chocolate-covered pretzels. And maybe some granola. And some M & Ms. Whatever.

Anyway, it was pretty good, but I’m not a huge fan of peas in general, and it was a little rich for me. But Matt loved it, so, you know. Sacrifices.

Plus, small serving = more snacks. Right?

Leave a Reply

