I also ate dinner

I got so involved in sharing interesting things about myself that I almost forgot to post dinner:

Whole wheat fettucine topped with diced tomatoes, garlic, basil, spinach, mushrooms, and shrimp. With some roasted tomato and basil bread from the farmers’ market on the side:

Then I decided that I wanted cookies. So I made some of these.

They look huge here! I wish they were that big. Anyway, I had to cut way down on the chocolate chips because I was almost out. So I added a little unsweetened coconut to make up for it. Mmm. Cookies.

Leave a Reply

