I don’t feel very chatty.

I’m in a mood, but I know if I don’t post then my mom gets “curious” (read: nervous) about whether or not I ate dinner. So, here’s dinner:

Frittata with red potato, tomato, green pepper, spinach, and goat cheese; salad with tomato, more goat cheese, walnuts; bread.

I think I might have an Edy’s fruit bar, too. I just don’t know. I’ve had to make too many decisions today.

2 Responses to I don’t feel very chatty.

  1. arielle says:

    It looks really good. Did that cheer you up?

  2. Jenny says:

    Well, food makes everything better. Am I right?

    You don’t have to answer that.

Leave a Reply

