Curry up

Clever, right?

Tonight we had Cauliflower and Potato Curry from Vegetarian Times. Five stars for this one. I kept going back to the pot. Now I might explode.

The recipe was really easy, and I mostly stuck to it. I didn’t measure my cauliflower, because that seemed like nonsense, and I didn’t put in a cup of peas, because I hate peas.

I’m so excited to fall back. Seriously, it’s like someone is giving me a present. I need to grade, clean, do laundry, get groceries, and run tomorrow. But, hey, I’ll get to do it all on an extra hour of sleep.

One Response to Curry up

  1. Maggie says:

    I used to hate peas too. I started liking them one day for no good reason. I hate baby corn and I keep trying it in the hopes that I’ll like it… but it hasn’t happened yet.

    Have a great night and enjoy your extra hour 🙂

Leave a Reply

